louis vuitton handbags hermes handbags

Sermons

Preacher: Rev Tim Barker (24), Doreen McPhail (1), Rev David van Overen (1), Chris Malcolm (1), Allan Joule (1), Sally Muir (1), Peter Williamson (1), Visitor (1).
Book: Mark (15), Luke (3), John (13).
Service: Sunday morning (16), Sunday traditional (15).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

15th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 7:1-8, 14-15-21-23 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on September 2, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
14th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:56-69 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on August 26, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
13th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:51-58 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on August 19, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
12th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:35-41-51 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on August 12, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
11th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:24-35 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Doreen McPhail on August 5, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
10th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:1-21 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 29, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
9th Sunday after Pentecost
John 20:1-2-11-18 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 22, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
8th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 15, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Baptism of Charlotte Heywood
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 8, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
6th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 1, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
5th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 24, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
4th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 17, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Youth World Vision 40 Hour Famine
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 10, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Te Pouhere Sunday
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 3, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Trinity Sunday
John 3:1-17 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on May 27, 2018 (Sunday morning).
Pentecost
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on May 20, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Ascension Sunday
John 17:6-19 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev David van Overen on May 13, 2018 (Sunday morning).
4th Sunday in Easter
John 10:11-18 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on April 22, 2018 (Sunday morning).
3rd Sunday of Easter
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on April 15, 2018 (Sunday morning).
Easter Sunday
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on April 1, 2018 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser