louis vuitton handbags hermes handbags

Sermons

Book: Mark (20), Luke (3), John (13).
Date: 1970 (2), 2018 (37)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

22nd Sunday after Penecost
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Alan Burnett on October 21, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
21st Sunday aftyer Penecost
Mark 10:17-30 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Revd Gerald Clark on October 14, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
20th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on October 7, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
19th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on September 30, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
17th Sunday after Pentecoct
(Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Lucy Laitinen on September 17, 2018 (Sunday morning).
16th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on September 9, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
15th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 7:1-8, 14-15-21-23 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on September 2, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
14th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:56-69 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on August 26, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
13th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:51-58 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on August 19, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
12th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:35-41-51 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on August 12, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
11th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:24-35 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Doreen McPhail on August 5, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
10th Sunday after Pentecost
John 6:1-21 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 29, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
9th Sunday after Pentecost
John 20:1-2-11-18 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 22, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
8th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 15, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Baptism of Charlotte Heywood
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 8, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
6th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on July 1, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
5th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 24, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
4th Sunday after Pentecost
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 17, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Youth World Vision 40 Hour Famine
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 10, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Te Pouhere Sunday
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the -Lectionary- series).
Preached by Rev Tim Barker on June 3, 2018 (Sunday traditional).
Powered by Sermon Browser